How To Install Notion on Ubuntu

SVRourke
Jul 9, 2021

In recent months I’ve fallen in love with Notion. For the past few years I’ve used windows purely for gaming, I’m just more comfortable working with Linux. So when I bought a shiny new ThinkPad and immediately installed Ubuntu It finally felt right, and everything fell perfectly into place, that is until I decided to install notion.

An astute observer might notice something conspicuously missing from the content on the notion download page.

Solution:

Step 1: Download the files from this github page by the mighty davidbailey00.

Step 2: Open the package and you will be prompted to authorize the installation.

Step 3: After installation has completed you should be able to find notion in you programs.

If you enjoyed my writing feel free to check out my website and connect with me on LinkedIn

--

--